Your browser does not support JavaScript, You should enable JavaScript to use this website.

2021 Department of Wyoming Directory

District Leadership

District 1

Commander - Tony Niemiec
Vice Commander - Rich Keating
Adjutant - Tom Niemiec

District 2

Commander -Douglas Johnson
Vice Commander - Donald York
Adjutant - Jake Jacobs

District 3

Commander - Kenneth V. Persson Jr.
Vice Commander - Nancy Eustace
Adjutant -Joseph Nemich

District 4

Commander - Russell Stafford
Vice Commander -
Adjutant -James Woody

District 5

Commander - Debora French
Vice Commander - Jerry Walters
Adjutant -Donna Walters

District 6

Commander - Jonathan Storey
Vice Commander - Charles (Chuck) Radcliffe
Adjutant -Vanessa Stuart