Your browser does not support JavaScript, You should enable JavaScript to use this website.

2020-2021 Department of Wyoming Officers

Add a description here.

Mike Cooke

Department Commander
Post 24 - Rock Springs
Email Commander Cooke

Jim Lish

Department Adjutant
Post 60 - Pine Bluffs
Email Adjutant Lish

Jerry Clark

1st Vice Commander

Mike Hobbs

2nd Vice Commander
Post 28 - Green River

Doug Uhrig

Post 24 - Rock Springs

Keith Davidson

Alternate NEC

Deanna Hurless

Finance Officer
Post 14 - Laramie

Dwight Null

Department Veteran Service Officer
Office: 307-433-2751
Email Dwight